

Nova Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre

Jafferguda (V), Abdullapurmet (M), Rangareddy (Dist), Telangana.

Date: 02-12-2025

OFFICE ORDER ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

The institutional Anti Ragging committee is constituted as follows with effect from 05-12-2025 under the supervision of the principal of institute.

S.No	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Dr. B Vodelu	Dean / Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr Praksh B	Professor/ Director	Coordinator
3.	Dr. Srinivasalu T	Professor	Co-Coordinator
4.	Dr Kalyana Panchakshari.P	Asst., Professor	Member
5.	Dr Adithya Sunka	Asst., Professor	Member
6.	Dr Mohd Atif Rizwan	Asst., Professor	Member
7.	S Chandan Kumar	Boys Hostel Warden	Member
8.	Mrs Sravanthi	Ladies Hostel Warden	Member
9.	Mr Linga Reddy	Local Elected Representative	Member
10	SHO, Abdullapurmet	Circle Inspector	Member

National Anti Ragging Toll Free Help Line No.1800-180-5522

PRINCIPAL
NOVA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL
SCIENCE AND RESEARCH CENTER
JAFFERGUDA (V), ABDULLAPURMET (M),

RANGAREDDY (DIST), TELANGANA