

Nova Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre

Jafferguda (V), Abdullapurmet (M), Rangareddy (Dist), Telangana.

Date: 02-12-2025

OFFICE ORDER COLLEGE COUNCIL COMMITTEE

The institutional College Council committee is constituted as follows with effect from 05-12-2025 under the supervision of the principal of institute.

Sl. No	Name	Designation	Dept	Position
1.	Dr. B Vodelu	Dean / Principal	Bio Chemistry	Chairman
2.	Dr. N Sai Madhavi	HOD	Dentistry	Coordinator
3.	Dr G Kavitha	HOD	Anatomy	Member
4.	Dr K Indira	HOD	Physiology	Co- Coordinator
5.	Dr A K L Prasanna	HOD	Bio Chemistry	Member
6.	Dr Chandrakumar S	HOD	Pathology	Member
7.	Dr Yalangi Padmanabham	HOD	Microbiology	Member
8.	Dr. Praksh B	HOD	FMT	Member
9.	Dr K Sri Sai Vidusha	HOD	SPM	Member
10.	Dr T Srinivasulu	HOD	GM	Member
11.	Dr Neena K	HOD	Dermatology	Member
12.	Dr CHANDRA CHUD V	HOD	Psychiatric	Member
13.	Dr U V Vijayender Reddy	HOD	General Surgery	Member
14.	Dr Natesh K	HOD	Orthopedic	Member
15.	Dr Raja Shekaram N	HOD	Otorhinolaryngology	Member
16.	Dr Narahari Y	HOD	Ophthalmology	Member
17.	Dr Sujatha K	HOD	OBS & Gynecology	Member
18.	Dr D Babu Rao	HOD	Anesthesiology	Member
19.	Dr Anil Ramarao P	HOD	Radio Diagnosis	Member

PRINCIPAL
NOVA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL
SCIENCE AND RESEARCH CENTER
JAFFERGUDA (V), ABDULLAPURMET (M),
RANGAREDDY (DIST), TELANGANA