

Jafferguda (V), Abdullapurmet (M), Rangareddy (Dist), Telangana.

Date: 02-12-2024

OFFICE ORDER MEDICAL EDUCATION UNIT

The institutional Medical Education Unit committee is constituted as follows with effect from 05-12-2024 under the supervision of the principal of institute.

Sl.no	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Dr. B Vodelu	Dean & Professor	Office In charge
2.	Dr.Dogiparthi Aruna	Professor	Co-Ordinator
3.	Dr T Srinivasalu	Professor	Co-Ordinator
4.	Dr K Sujatha	Professor	Co-Ordinator
5.	Dr Arani Sujana	Associate Professor	Resource Faculty
б.	Dr S Chinna Babu	Associate Professor	Resource Faculty
7.	Dr Sai Krishna C S	Associate Professor	Resource Faculty

PRINCIPAL NOVA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCE AND RESEARCH CENTER JAFFERGUDA (V), ABDU/LLAPURMET (M), RANGAREDDY (DIST), TELANGANA