

## Nova Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre

Jafferguda (V), Abdullapurmet (M), Rangareddy (Dist), Telangana.

Date: 02-12-2024

## **OFFICE ORDER** GENDER HARASSMENT

The institutional Gender Harassment committee is constituted as follows with effect from 05-12-2024 under the supervision of the principal of institute.

S1 No	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Dr Neena Kondapally	Professor	Head
2.	Dr Kamatam Indira	Professor	Member
3.	Dr Kandi Sujatha	Professor	Member
4.	Dr Nallamilli Sai Madhavi	Professor	Member
5.	Dr Karavadi Sri Sai Vidusha	Professor	Member
6.	Dr Ganesh Kavitha	Professor	Member

PRINCIPAL

NOVA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCE AND RESEARCH CENTER JAFFERGUDA (V), ABDULLAPURMET (M), RANGAREDDY (DIST), TELANGANA