

Nova Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre

Jafferguda (V), Abdullapurmet (M), Rangareddy (Dist), Telangana.

Date: 02-12-2024

OFFICE ORDER PHARMACOVIGILANCE COMMITTEE

The institutional Pharmacovigilance committee is constituted as follows with effect from 05-12-2024 under the supervision of the principal of institute.

Sl.no	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Dr Dharavath Babu Rao	Professor	Head
2.	Dr Anil Ramrao Palshikar	Professor	Member
3.	Dr Chandrakumar Shanmugam	Professor	Member
4.	Dr Narahari Y	Professor	Member
5.	Dr Dr N Raja Sekharam	Professor	Member
6.	Dr Kandi Sujatha	Professor	Member

PRINCIPAL

NOVA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCE AND RESEARCH CENTER JAFFERGUDA (V), ABDULLAPURMET (M),

RANGAREDDY (DIST), TELANGANA