Nova Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre

Jafferguda (V), Abdullapurmet (M), Rangareddy (Dist), Telangana.

Date: 02-12-2024

## OFFICE ORDER ETHICAL COMMITTEE

The institutional ethical committee is constituted as follows with effect from 05-12-2024 under the supervision of the principal of institute.

S.No	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. B Vodelu	Dean / Principal
3.	Dr. Srinivasalu T	Professor
4.	Dr Chandrakumar S	Professor
6.	Dr Girija Lakshmi	Associate Professor
8.	Srinivas Reddy	Socialist
9.	Mr. V V M Siva Prasad	General Manager
10.	Mr. Rama Krishna	SVS secretary Services
11	Mr. Gopal Krishna	Advocate

